Staying positive

I wish I can blame  all of my fatigue on me working, being a student, wife and mother. No I know a lot of me being so tired is that I’m pregnant. Fatigue in pregnancy is common for most women. It’s funny how I see some women in they don’t suffer from any symptom at all their whole pregnancy. There are many reasons that Fatigue can become unhealthy for a woman. I know for me I toss and turn all night. I’m not able to get comfortable enough to sleep all night. I swear it seems like the baby balls up in one position no matter what side I turn on. Stress is a common symptom for a pregnant woman. When a woman is stressed during pregnancy a lot of time fatigue is a symptom that they feel. Many women as myself are working women, wives, mother’s or even students trying to juggles their daily lives while being pregnant. This can be very stressful and can cause fatigue. I know my job can be very stressful and I have to take moment to breath when I start to feel stressed. Sometimes I have to leave an area that I’m at and go somewhere that is quiet . I try to always keep in mine that I’m pregnant and I can not stress. What I come to realize is that by the end of the day I’m tired. Sometime to the point that I don’t want to talk to anyone. All I want to do is go to sleep. Sometime my family say to me you are always tired, but truth be told I really tired. I know I’m not the only one that is going through these issues, so I have a question, what are some ways that can help me and other pregnant women with these issues?

Leave a Reply

